What If didn’t finish the script I’m doing a quick, and radical, rewrite on? That’s a good question, that I don’t want to know the answer to. That’s why I haven’t posted in a while.

This script I’m writing with a partner could be a bridge for both of us to something big. I have some ideas about bridges which I will post when I’ve finished this draft and my partner is reading it for the first time. That will be interesting. 

Advice, comments and suggestions are always welcome.

And that’s my bridge out of here for now.

Leave a Reply

